MBOH Loan Servicing Staff image

Montana Board of Housing staff from the Servicing Program

Mortgage Servicing Staff

 
 

EARLY DELINQUENCY

and

MORTGAGE SERVICING

Erin Barton

  • Early Delinquency Workout

  • General Account Information

  • Bankruptcy

  • Credit Reporting
     

ebarton@mt.gov

(406) 841-2891

 
 

EARLY   DELINQUENCY

and

MORTGAGE SERVICING

Carissa Mason

  • Early Delinquency Workout

  • General Account Information

  • Late Fees

  • Name/Address Changes

cmason@mt.gov

(406) 841-2813

 
 

Property & Preservation

Emy Stueve

  • Occupancy Waivers

  • Inspections

  • Late Fees

  • Name/Address Changes

  • Vacant Home Preservation

  • Real Estate Owned Property

estueve@mt.gov

(406) 841-2765

 
 

Loss Mitigation

Lisa Huff

  • 90+ Days Delinquent

  • Loss Mitigation

  • Repayment Plan

  • Forbearance

  • Short Sale

  • Deed In Lieu

  • Modification

lhuff@mt.gov

(406) 841-2835

 

 

DAILY OPERATIONS

Ryan Baker

  • General Account Information

  • Homeowner Hazard Insurance

  • Private Mortgage Insurance

  • Monthly Mortgage Insurance/FHA

  • Flood Insurance

  • Forced Place Insurance

rbaker3@mt.gov

(406) 841-2859

 
 

 

DAILY OPERATIONS

Lois Hankins

  • General Account Information

  • Homeowner Hazard Insurance

  • Private Mortgage Insurance

  • Monthly Mortgage Insurance/FHA

  • Flood Insurance

  • Forced Place Insurance

Lhankins@mt.gov

(406) 841-2758

 
 
 

DAILY OPERATIONS

Clare Neary

  • General Account Information

  • Escrow Refunds

  • Automated Clearing House (ACH)

  • Reconveyance



(406) 841-2875

 
 

DAILY OPERATIONS

Amy Adams

  • General Account Information

  • Payment Information

  • Homeowner Insurance Claims

  • Coupon Books

  • Payoffs

aadams@mt.gov

(406) 841-2858

 
 

DAILY OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

Deana Thomas

  • Daily Operations

dthomas3@mt.gov

(406) 841-2860

 
 
 
 

PROGRAM MANAGER

Mary Palkovich

  • Daily Operations

  • Delinquency

mpalkovich@mt.gov

(406) 841-2857

 

Return to HOMEBUYERS Information        Return to HOMEOWNERS Information        Return to RENTERS Information        Return to MULTIFAMILY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT Information        Return to COMMUNITY PARTNER Information        Return to INVESTORS Information


HOUSING DIVISION | MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
301 S. PARK AVE, STE 240 | PO BOX 200528 | HELENA, MT 59620-0528 | P: (406) 841-2840 | F: (406) 841-2841 | TDD: (406) 841-2702 | TOLL FREE: (800) 761-6264