Homeownership Program Staff

Homeownership Program Staff

Photo of MBOH Homeownership Staff:  Doug Jensen, Vicki Bauer, Hannah Rotter, Julie Hope, Charlie Brown, Danyel Bauer

Left to Right, Back Row: Doug Jensen, Julie Hope, Danyel Bauer.  Middle Row: Vicki Bauer, Charlie Brown.  Front Row: Hannah Rotter.

 


 

 

Vicki Bauer
Program Manager

Loan Program Development

and Administration


 

vibauer@mt.gov

(406) 841-2849

       
 

Charles Brown
Program Supervisor

Lender Enrollment

Loan Reporting

Program Oversight

Rental Waivers
 

chbrown@mt.gov

(406) 841-2850

 

       
 

Danyel Bauer

Program Specialist

Reservations

Purchases

MCC Issuance

  

dbauer@mt.gov

(406) 841-2847

 

       
 

Hannah Rotter
Program Specialist

Reservations

Purchases

MCC Issuance
    

Hannah.Rotter@mt.gov

(406) 841-2853

       
 

Julie Hope
Training & Development

Lender/Realtor Training

Online Webinar Training

Program Development

 
 

jhope@mt.gov

(406) 841-2851

       
 

Doug Jensen
Program Specialist

Foreclosure

REO Sales

Disabled Loans

Insurance Claims

dojensen@mt.gov

(406) 841-2854

       
 

 

 

 

       
 

 

 

 

       
 

 

 

 

 


Return to HOMEBUYERS Information        Return to HOMEOWNERS Information        Return to RENTERS Information        Return to MULTIFAMILY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT Information        Return to COMMUNITY PARTNER Information        Return to INVESTORS Information


HOUSING DIVISION | MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
301 S. PARK AVE, STE 240 | PO BOX 200528 | HELENA, MT 59620-0528 | P: (406) 841-2840 | F: (406) 841-2841 | TDD: (406) 841-2702 | TOLL FREE: (800) 761-6264