MBOH staff

Montana Board of Housing Staff


Executive Team: Bruce Brensdal (Executive Director), Stacy Collette (Operations Manager), Penny Cope (Business Analyst - Statewide Outreach and Data Operations ), Todd Jackson (Public Relations/Marketing)

Administration Team: Paula Loving (Office Manager), Cindy Maxwell, Ashly Amato, Cheryl Smith, Tessa Gray, Jason Krebs.

Multifamily Team: Kellie Guariglia, Mary Bair (Program Manager), Robert Vanek, Rena Oliphant, Ryan Collver.

Accounting Team: Ginger Pfankuch (Program Manager), Annette Blackman, Angela Heffern, Justin Schedel (IT), Brian Lundin.

Loan Servicing Team

Montana Board of Housing staff from the Servicing Program

Homeownership Program Staff

Photo of MBOH Homeownership Staff:  Doug Jensen, Vicki Bauer, Hannah Rotter, Julie Hope, Charlie Brown, Danyel Bauer

Left to Right, Back Row: Doug Jensen, Julie Hope, Danyel Bauer.  Middle Row: Vicki Bauer, Charlie Brown.  Front Row: Hannah Rotter.

Return to HOMEBUYERS Information        Return to HOMEOWNERS Information        Return to RENTERS Information        Return to MULTIFAMILY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT Information        Return to COMMUNITY PARTNER Information        Return to INVESTORS Information

301 S. PARK AVE, STE 240 | PO BOX 200528 | HELENA, MT 59620-0528 | P: (406) 841-2840 | F: (406) 841-2841 | TDD: (406) 841-2702 | TOLL FREE: (800) 761-6264