MBOH staff

Montana Board of Housing Staff



Executive Team: Bruce Brensdal (Executive Director), Stacy Collette (Operations Manager), Penny Cope (Communications, Marketing, Website)



Administration Team: Paula Loving (Office Manager), Cindy Maxwell, Ashly Amato, Cheryl Smith


Homeownership Team: Julie Hope, Brandon Whitaker, Vicki Bauer (Program Manager), Doug Jensen, Jeannene Maas, Charles Brown

MBOH Multifamily Staff

Multifamily Team: Kellie Guariglia, Todd Jackson, Mary Bair (Program Manager), Robert Vanek, Rena Oliphant


Accounting Team: Ginger Pfankuch (Program Manager), Annette Blackman, Angela Heffern, Justin Schedel (IT),

MBOH Servicing Staff

Servicing Team: Emy Stueve, Kelley Kroll, Julie Fowler, Erin Barton, Lisa Huff, Rachel Young, Ryan Baker, Deana Thomas, Mary Palkovich (Manager), Barb Rennick, Jessica Johnson

Return to HOMEBUYERS Information        Return to HOMEOWNERS Information        Return to RENTERS Information        Return to MULTIFAMILY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT Information        Return to COMMUNITY PARTNER Information        Return to INVESTORS Information

301 S. PARK AVE, STE 240 | PO BOX 200528 | HELENA, MT 59620-0528 | P: (406) 841-2840 | F: (406) 841-2841 | TDD: (406) 841-2702 | TOLL FREE: (800) 761-6264